Use of Fields not in use by House League:

The following teams have been assigned practice times according to the following schedule.

Note: East, West and Centre field not available from Mon-Th, while Delaney is in use from 5:45 on Mon-Th.

Request Field

ID Team Start Finish Field Day Contact Email
97 U11B U14B Blazers 05:30 PM 08:00 PM Delaney Friday Yvon Plourde yvon.diane.plourde@sympatico.ca
102 U8M Coyotes 06:00 PM 07:30 PM Centre North Friday Kyle Alguire Kyle_alguire@hotmail.com
78 U14B Blazers 06:00 PM 07:30 PM West Monday Yvon Plourde yvon.diane.plourde@sympatico.ca
83 U14B Coyotes 06:30 PM 08:00 PM Delaney N Monday Dan Jeaurond jjeaurond@cogeco.ca
103 Under 11m 04:30 PM 07:30 PM Delaney Sunday Serge Martin sergemartin@hotmail.com
91 U10/12G Blazers 05:00 PM 08:00 PM East Sunday Jean Forget jean_forget@avivacanada.com
104 U10G/U12G Blazers 05:00 PM 08:00 PM Delaney S Thursday Jean Forget jean_forget@avivacanada.com
71 Under 13G/!!G Blazers 05:30 PM 08:30 PM Delaney N Thursday Joanne Parker jcparker1981@gmail.com
77 U11B 06:30 PM 08:00 PM Delaney/East Wednesday Yvon Plourde yvon.diane.plourde@sympatico.ca
96 U16B Coytes 07:30 PM 09:00 PM West Wednesday Melissa Madigan melissa.madigan2000@gmail.com